MysticalSloth(Mykal)'s Staff Application

MysticalSloth

Mar 10, 2019
What is your Minecraft Username? - MysticalSloth

When did you create your forums account? - 3/10/2019

What timezone are you in? - EST

What country do you live in? - America

Do you have any prior experience? - Yep! I've been an owner of a few servers, I also have a little bit of developer experience, I cant code, but I can set up plugins! (set up nodes n' stuff). I've been playing minecraft for 4-5 years now , and I've worked for hundreds of servers, I have experience in pretty much every role.

Do you have software to get evidence (e.g. ShadowPlay, OBS, etc.)? - Yep! Bandicam Pro!

Why do you believe you should become a helper? -Well, I dont believe my opinion matters, its about the potential you see in me, but I will say this - I've worked on many servers before, and I'm always active, ready to learn more, and happy to help no matter what!
Also, I've worked as pretty much every single position, I consider myself pretty good with commands too!

How long can you actively be on the server? Pretty much every day for 2-3 hours
How long have you been playing Minecraft? 4-5 years

Have you been banned on ours or another server? If so, why? - Not that I can remember, I've been banned falsely though on another server.

Do you hold a donator rank on any of our servers (Factions/Skyblock)? Premium On factions!

About me - I live in Georgia, I love gaming, and airsoft guns! My favorite food is either a taco or burrito, Mykal's my name and not knowing puns is my game!

Notes - I've been trying to be as active as possible! I've had a lot of homework recently though so that's not fun ;-; but yeah! I hope to get your opinions soon! :D

EXTRA - I know I'm new but I promise to be active and as helpful as possible! :D

Last edited:

Androntel

Jan 17, 2019